Choose Theatre
Close X

Odyssey Grand 8 Theatre
1201 5th Street SE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-886-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BLACK PANTHER 3D

Wed, Feb 21
4:00 6:50 9:40
Thu, Feb 22
4:00 6:50 9:40
Fri, Feb 23
7:30
Sat, Feb 24
7:30
Sun, Feb 25
7:30
Mon, Feb 26
7:30
Tue, Feb 27
7:30
Wed, Feb 28
7:30
Thu, Mar 1
7:30

EARLY MAN

Wed, Feb 21
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Feb 22
4:30 7:20 9:30
Fri, Feb 23
12:50 3:50 6:50
Sat, Feb 24
12:50 3:50 6:50
Sun, Feb 25
12:50 3:50 6:50
Mon, Feb 26
3:50 6:50
Tue, Feb 27
3:50 6:50
Wed, Feb 28
3:50 6:50
Thu, Mar 1
12:50 3:50 6:50

BLACK PANTHER

Wed, Feb 21
4:00 6:50 7:30 9:40
Thu, Feb 22
4:00 6:50 7:30 9:40
Fri, Feb 23
1:10 1:50 4:00 4:40 6:50 9:00 9:40
Sat, Feb 24
1:10 1:50 4:00 4:40 6:50 9:00 9:40
Sun, Feb 25
1:10 1:50 4:00 4:40 6:50 9:00 9:40
Mon, Feb 26
4:00 6:50 9:00 9:40
Tue, Feb 27
4:00 6:50 9:00 9:40
Wed, Feb 28
4:00 6:50 9:00 9:40
Thu, Mar 1
1:10 1:50 4:00 4:40 6:50 9:00 9:40

PETER RABBIT

Wed, Feb 21
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Feb 22
4:30 7:20 9:30
Fri, Feb 23
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sat, Feb 24
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sun, Feb 25
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Feb 26
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Feb 27
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Feb 28
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Mar 1
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30

THE 15:17 TO PARIS

Wed, Feb 21
4:30 7:30 9:50
Thu, Feb 22
4:30 7:30 9:50
Fri, Feb 23
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:50
Sat, Feb 24
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:50
Sun, Feb 25
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:50
Mon, Feb 26
4:30 7:30 9:50
Tue, Feb 27
4:30 7:30 9:50
Wed, Feb 28
4:30 7:30 9:50
Thu, Mar 1
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:50

FIFTY SHADES FREED

Wed, Feb 21
4:10 7:10 9:30
Thu, Feb 22
4:10 7:10 9:30
Fri, Feb 23
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Sat, Feb 24
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Sun, Feb 25
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Mon, Feb 26
4:10 7:10 9:30
Tue, Feb 27
4:10 7:10 9:30
Wed, Feb 28
4:10 7:10 9:30
Thu, Mar 1
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30

JUMANJI: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE

Wed, Feb 21
4:10 7:10 9:40
Thu, Feb 22
4:10 7:10 9:40
Fri, Feb 23
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Sat, Feb 24
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Sun, Feb 25
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Mon, Feb 26
4:10 7:10 9:40
Tue, Feb 27
4:10 7:10 9:40
Wed, Feb 28
4:10 7:10 9:40
Thu, Mar 1
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

GAME NIGHT

Fri, Feb 23
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35
Sat, Feb 24
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35
Sun, Feb 25
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35
Mon, Feb 26
4:30 7:20 9:35
Tue, Feb 27
4:30 7:20 9:35
Wed, Feb 28
4:30 7:20 9:35
Thu, Mar 1
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35

HOP [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Mar 3
10:00

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 7
10:00

MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 5
10:00

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 2
10:00

THE BOSS BABY (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jul 7
10:00