Choose Theatre
Close X

Odyssey Grand 8 Theatre
1201 5th Street SE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-886-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

KNIVES OUT

Sat, Dec 7
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sun, Dec 8
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Mon, Dec 9
3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, Dec 10
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Dec 11
3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, Dec 12
3:50 6:50 9:35

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Sat, Dec 7
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Sun, Dec 8
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Mon, Dec 9
4:30 7:10 9:30
Tue, Dec 10
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:10 9:30
Thu, Dec 12
4:30 7:10 9:30

FROZEN II

Sat, Dec 7
12:10 1:00 2:00 2:30 4:00 5:00 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Sun, Dec 8
12:10 1:00 2:00 2:30 4:00 5:00 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Mon, Dec 9
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Tue, Dec 10
12:10 1:00 2:00 2:30 4:00 5:00 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50

FORD V. FERRARI

Sat, Dec 7
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sun, Dec 8
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Mon, Dec 9
3:45 6:50 9:55
Tue, Dec 10
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Wed, Dec 11
3:45 6:50 9:55
Thu, Dec 12
3:45 6:50 9:55

LAST CHRISTMAS

Sat, Dec 7
7:50 10:00
Sun, Dec 8
7:50 10:00
Mon, Dec 9
7:50 10:00
Tue, Dec 10
7:50 10:00
Wed, Dec 11
7:50 10:00
Thu, Dec 12
7:50 10:00

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Sat, Dec 7
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sun, Dec 8
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Dec 9
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Dec 10
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:20 9:30

MIDWAY

Sat, Dec 7
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Sun, Dec 8
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Mon, Dec 9
4:00 7:00 9:50
Tue, Dec 10
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 7:00 9:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 9:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 9:35

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 7:00 9:10 10:00
Fri, Dec 20
12:30 1:20 3:40 4:20 6:50 7:20 10:00 10:20
Sat, Dec 21
10:20 12:30 1:20 3:40 4:20 6:50 7:20 10:00 10:20
Sun, Dec 22
12:30 1:20 3:40 4:20 6:50 7:20 10:00 10:20
Mon, Dec 23
12:30 1:20 3:40 4:20 6:50 7:20 10:00 10:20
Tue, Dec 24
12:30 1:20 3:40 4:20
Wed, Dec 25
12:30 1:20 3:40 4:20 6:50 7:20 10:00 10:20
Thu, Dec 26
9:30 10:20 12:30 1:20 3:30 4:20 6:50 7:20 9:50 10:20
Fri, Dec 27
9:30 10:20 12:30 1:20 3:30 4:20 6:50 7:20 9:50 10:20
Sat, Dec 28
9:30 10:20 12:30 1:20 3:30 4:20 6:50 7:20 9:50 10:20
Sun, Dec 29
9:30 10:20 12:30 1:20 3:30 4:20 6:50 7:20 9:50 10:20
Mon, Dec 30
9:30 10:20 12:30 1:20 3:30 4:20 6:50 7:20 9:50 10:20
Tue, Dec 31
9:30 10:20 12:30 1:20 3:30 4:20 6:50 7:20 9:50 10:20
Wed, Jan 1
9:30 10:20 12:30 1:20 3:30 4:20 6:50 7:20 9:50 10:20

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954) (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 2
10:00

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 6
10:00