Choose Theatre
Close X

Odyssey Grand 8 Theatre
1201 5th Street SE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-886-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

Wed, Aug 21
1:40 4:40 7:20 9:50
Thu, Aug 22
4:40 7:20 9:50
Fri, Aug 23
9:20
Sat, Aug 24
9:20
Sun, Aug 25
9:20
Mon, Aug 26
9:20
Tue, Aug 27
9:20
Wed, Aug 28
9:20
Thu, Aug 29
9:20

GOOD BOYS

Wed, Aug 21
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
4:30 7:30 9:40
Fri, Aug 23
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sat, Aug 24
10:50 1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sun, Aug 25
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Mon, Aug 26
4:30 7:30 9:40
Tue, Aug 27
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Wed, Aug 28
4:30 7:30 9:40
Thu, Aug 29
4:30 7:30 9:40

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Wed, Aug 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Thu, Aug 22
4:20 7:10 9:25
Fri, Aug 23
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Sat, Aug 24
11:00 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Sun, Aug 25
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Mon, Aug 26
4:20 7:10 9:25
Tue, Aug 27
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Wed, Aug 28
4:20 7:10 9:25
Thu, Aug 29
4:20 7:10 9:25

THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

Wed, Aug 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Aug 22
4:00 7:00 9:20
Fri, Aug 23
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sat, Aug 24
10:40 1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Aug 25
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 26
4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 27
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 28
4:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 29
4:00 7:00

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Wed, Aug 21
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Wed, Aug 21
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
4:20
Fri, Aug 23
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Sat, Aug 24
10:50 1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Sun, Aug 25
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Mon, Aug 26
4:20 7:20 9:40
Tue, Aug 27
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Wed, Aug 28
4:20 7:20 9:40
Thu, Aug 29
4:20 7:20 9:40

FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW

Wed, Aug 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
3:50 6:50 9:40
Fri, Aug 23
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Sat, Aug 24
10:00 12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Sun, Aug 25
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Mon, Aug 26
3:50 6:50 9:40
Tue, Aug 27
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Wed, Aug 28
3:50 6:50 9:40
Thu, Aug 29
3:50 6:50 9:40

THE LION KING

Wed, Aug 21
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Thu, Aug 22
4:10 7:00 9:35
Fri, Aug 23
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Sat, Aug 24
10:30 1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Sun, Aug 25
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Mon, Aug 26
4:10 7:00 9:35
Tue, Aug 27
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Wed, Aug 28
4:10 7:00 9:35
Thu, Aug 29
4:10 7:00 9:35

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ANGEL HAS FALLEN

Thu, Aug 22
7:00 9:35
Fri, Aug 23
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:50
Sat, Aug 24
10:40 1:10 4:10 7:20 9:50
Sun, Aug 25
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:50
Mon, Aug 26
4:10 7:20 9:50
Tue, Aug 27
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:50
Wed, Aug 28
4:10 7:20 9:50
Thu, Aug 29
4:10 7:20 9:50

OVERCOMER

Thu, Aug 22
4:00 7:00 9:30
Fri, Aug 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 24
10:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 25
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 26
4:00 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 28
4:00 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 29
4:00 7:00 9:30

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
5:00 6:30 7:30 8:00 8:30 10:00
Fri, Sep 6
12:15 12:45 2:00 3:45 4:15 5:30 7:15 7:45 9:00
Sat, Sep 7
12:15 12:45 2:00 3:45 4:15 5:30 7:15 7:45 9:00
Sun, Sep 8
12:15 12:45 2:00 3:45 4:15 5:30 7:15 7:45 9:00
Mon, Sep 9
3:45 4:15 5:30 7:15 7:45 9:00
Tue, Sep 10
3:45 4:15 5:30 7:15 7:45 9:00
Wed, Sep 11
3:45 4:15 5:30 7:15 7:45 9:00
Thu, Sep 12
3:45 4:15 5:30 7:15 7:45 9:00

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Sep 7
10:00

THE FAVORITE

Fri, Sep 13
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 14
11:00 1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 15
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:30 7:00 9:30

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 5
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION (FREE ADMISSION)

Sat, Nov 2
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 2
10:00